Member Communities

As more and more of Estero’s residential communities have been turned over to the residents, we have asked the resident elected Boards of each community to designate one voting member and one alternate member to the ECCL. Many residential community Boards have designated their members of the ECCL.

Several developer controlled residential communities have ECCL members who have been appointed in accordance with the ECCL By-laws. They will be replaced by resident elected Board-designated delegates when the homeowners take over governance of the community. In addition five community organizations are members of the ECCL.

All ECCL delegates report back to their respective community boards and residents directly and through their community media systems ranging from email networks to newsletters to websites or television channels. In addition all ECCL activities are widely reported through the monthly Estero Development Report.

2018 Member List




Bella TerraJim MeekBob Meaghan
Belle LagoRon Zacher
BreckenridgeGary GreenGary Lovett
Cascades at Estero JoAnn Susko
Coconut ShoresJerry Masters
College of Life Foundation, Inc.
Colony at Pelican LandingVicki Olson
CopperleafLowell Gerson
Corkscrew WoodlandsCorie GesslerPaul Mandelaro
Cypress Bend ResortFred MooreMark Wehner
Estero Art LeagueGinny WhitemanGlenna Rohrbach
Estero Chamber of Commerce
Estero Fire Rescue DistrictSusan LindenmuthScott Vanderbrook, Fire Chief
Estero High SchoolGeorge CloverHoward Wendlund
Estero Historical SocietyJohn Yarborough
Estero River HeightsSis Newberry Jeff Wolf
Estero Rotary ClubGarth ErringtonLarry Byrnes
Fountain LakesJohn RelliasKen Wiesen
Friends of South County Regional LibraryKaren Katz
The GrovesKent SeibertPatty Myers
Happehatchee Center, Inc.Barbara CraigMary Golbitz Cline, Esq.
Heatherstone at Rookery Point
Hyatt Vacation Club ResortRey MartinezAnn Gabriel
Island ClubBill Savage
Lighthouse BayIrv NathansonJim Gilmartin
Marsh LandingBev MacNellis Joyce Johnson
MeadowbrookLoretta PinkertGene Cuomo
Meadows of EsteroDonna SuttonSaida Mamedova
Pelican Landing Jack Lienesch
Pelican SoundJack Funderburg
Preserve at CorkscrewLou FrattarelliSusan Colchamiro
RapalloFrank Moser
Reserve at EsteroRichard Brooke
Riverwoods PlantationBill Carr
Rookery PointeJoe MiceliMarsha Mehmel
Shadow WoodBob Lienesch
Shadow Wood Preserve
Spring RunMarilyn EdwardsLinda Tecco-Roach
Villages at Country CreekGeorge MolnarKathleen Ruane
The VinesSteve BennettBarry Freedman
West Bay ClubFrank PollardNeil Scheffler
Wildcat RunJim Dodge John Wood, Warren Pray

Add Comment

Reload Image