Pages Navigation Menu

Member Communities

As more and more of Estero’s residential communities have been turned over to the residents, we have asked the resident elected Boards of each community to designate one voting member and one alternate member to the ECCL. Many residential community Boards have designated their members of the ECCL.

Several developer controlled residential communities have ECCL members who have been appointed in accordance with the ECCL By-laws. They will be replaced by resident elected Board-designated delegates when the homeowners take over governance of the community. In addition five community organizations are members of the ECCL.

All ECCL delegates report back to their respective community boards and residents directly and through their community media systems ranging from email networks to newsletters to websites or television channels. In addition all ECCL activities are widely reported through the monthly Estero Development Report.

2017 Member List




Bella Terra Joe Napolitano Mark Novitski
Belle Lago Ron Zacher Jane McNew Moran
Breckenridge Gary Green Jerry Koss
Coconut Shores Michael Pelletier Jerry Masters
College of Life Foundation, Inc.
Colony at Pelican Landing Vicki Olson
Copperleaf @ The Brooks Roger Strelow Harold Hanson
Corkscrew Woodlands Corie Gessler Jim Moretz
Cypress Bend Resort Fred Moore

Mark Wehner

Estero Art League Ginny Whiteman Glenna Rohrbach
Estero Chamber of Commerce
Estero Fire Rescue District Susan Lindenmuth Scott Vanderbrook, Fire Chief
Estero High School George Clover Howard Wendlund

Estero Historical Society
John Yarborough Eileen Gavin
Estero River Heights Sis Newberry  Jeff Wolf
Estero Rotary Club Garth Errington Larry Byrnes
Fountain Lakes John Rellias Ken Wiesen
Friends of South County Regional Library Karen Katz
The Groves Kent Seibert Meryl Tallarico
Happehatchee Center, Inc. Barbara Craig Mary Golbitz Cline, Esq.
Heatherstone at Rookery Point
Hyatt Vacation Club Resort Rey Martinez Lee Settle
Island Club Bill Savage
Lighthouse Bay Phil Douglas

Irv Nathanson

Bev MacNellis  Joyce Johnson
Meadowbrook Gene Cuomo

Meadows of Estero

Jason Glasson, CAM
Pelican Landing  Jack Lienesch
Pelican Sound Jack Funderburg
Rapallo Frank Moser
Reserve at Estero Robert Oplaski Doug Saxton
Residences at Coconut Point Syd Schofield Carol Ray
Riverwoods Plantation Bill Carr
Rookery Pointe Ed Weil  Doug Beck
Shadow Wood @ The Brooks Bob Lienesch
Shadow Wood Preserve
Spring Run @ The Brooks Marilyn Edwards Linda Tecco-Roach
Villages of Country Creek Dave Bowser Eileen Galvin
The Vines Barry Freedman
West Bay Club Roger Sirlin  Kate Pahls
Wildcat Run Jim Dodge  John Wood