1. Create an email to the County Commissioners, whose email addresses are:

dist1@leegov.com; dist2@leegov.com; dist3@leegov.com; dist4@leegov.com; dist5@leegov.com

  1. Copy and paste the following message into your email, and
  2. Personalize it.
  3. Include your name and address.

Suggested wording:

As a Lee County resident, I recognize and value Don Eslick’s 15 + years of visionary leadership and accomplishments for the betterment of Estero. I believe his service to Estero merits that the Estero Parkway span over I 75 not be renamed but continue to be known as the: DON ESLICK BRIDGE