ECCL Celebrates It’s 100th Meeting

The January 2012 meeting of the Estero Council of Community Leaders was the 100th meeting of the group. They celebrated afterwards with a reception.

Dick Schweers, John Kermond, Karen Katz, Alan Brennan , Ray Rodriquez

Don Eslick and Neal Noethlich

Eslick cuts cake

Eslick with speaker Karen Hawes, Lee County Manager

Faie Saunders, Nicole Johnson, Marilyn Edwards, Phil Douglas, Guy Saunders

Add Comment