2017 ECCL Board Election

Anyone wishing to serve as an Estero Council of Community Leaders (ECCL) Director during 2017 should be prepared to put their name into nomination at the January 13, 2017 meeting of the ECCL. All of the following current Directors have agreed to serve again in 2017 and are standing for election at this meeting:

Office Nominee
Interim Chairman Don Eslick
Finance Director Bob Lienesch
Communications Director Tom MacDonald
Transportation Director Bob King
Community Planning Director Jim Tatooles
Environmental Director Pete Cangialosi
Membership Director open



Add Comment

Reload Image